Sal’amore

Saturday when my WebAngel Ame came to train me on being a blogger (thank you Angel Ame ;)!,  I had put not one thought into what I would be saying to you all in cyberworld. Today, I have had time to think about it. Spontaneously in my first ‘post’ (I am learning to speak blogger now)  I talked about S’mores. I attached my nick name and we got Salmore. I then thought about my salove email address that I have had since 1994. Yes, that would be 199FOUR…a really long time no matter how spammed I am. I think even this Zero degree Aries resists change! I rationalize it that I am loyal. If it is not broke, do not fix it. Well, now I am thinking that this spin of Sal’amore is even better because it is what I like to think about the most…yes, love. There is plenty of it around so let’s keep spinning it, sharing it, talking about it, and making it because the truth is, it is what we all need the most. So today what came out of my chatty self is this poem that brings them all together~Sal, S’more, and Amore.

I do not know how to Be 

without the 

desire to make everything I can 

better for 

You

If you are in me, and I am in you

why not?

to make things better for both

loves us all

swimming together in the pool of love

swimming together in the pool of love

I do not know how 

to Be

with out loving You

 

All I can say is love more!

More love is a really good thing for us all…Sal

 

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

