Manifesting Music by Sky

cheers to sky06-love-forever

cheers to sky who shows up

So I was in a downward dog 2 weeks ago at yoga. It is often in this position that God speaks to me. I guess I am in a receptive state with  my head to the Mother Earth! Anyway, I had committed to myself that this year in addition to creating a BLOG, I would make my meditation tapes into cds.

Originally my buddy Sky recorded me in 1994 and added his gorgeous music which made the meditation journey amazing. So, I hear loud and clear “Contact Sky and tell him what you are doing!” So, I go home and low and behold, the only thing I have is a hotmail address which is skymusic@hotmail.com just in case you want to write him after you hear his beautiful music! I send him an email and the very next day, Sky calls! He says “Sally, I am in Truth or Consequences, NM (yes, there is really a place with that name!?) and I have nothing to do for a week. I will come to see you in San Diego!” The next thing you know Sky is at my door the 48 hours from when I hear to find him.

Amazing what happens when you are listening. The hard part is taking the action. I listened. I acted. I received the gift of Sky. Who now is reproducing my raw data into the technology of today instead of 1994.

Thank you Sky for reminding me how connected we all are. Thank you Sky for showing up. Thank you Sky for helping me to help others with their inward journeys. Thank you Sky for being my friend.

If you want to know more about Sky visit http://www.musicbysky.com and breath it in…the sounds of love.

Cheers to you and your beautiful, beautiful sounds of Life!

Smiling, Sally

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

