Maui Mulligan’s Magic

In a six week period of time this summer, I got a new laptop, a new camera, and a new iphone. I guess I needed new technology and this blog is a part of the reason why. My creative palette needed these wonderful mediums to make it possible to share the magic of my path. I am in my learning curve with all of it and of course my journey is full of moments to document and to tell stories about. So here I am in Maui for the last days of summer of 2008, hanging out with my AMSI posse. My friend Robb invited us to go to see his friend Gail Swanson preform at a local Wailea pub called Mulligan’s.

Gail & Robb

Gail & Robb 

Here is what happened because Gail is so willing to share her stage and heart with with who shows up. For more info about her go to Gail Swanson and for more information about who showed up go to Bryan Benner

In the meantime, I invite you to watch this video to share the magic of that night. Bryan is so right as he sings his original song in which he sings my Truth about life in the most simple words…“Love Carries You.” 

 

 

Bless you Gail and Bryan for sharing your hearts, your talents, and your clear commitment to your art. Bravo! Bravo! Bravo!

Always, Sal

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

