Millionaire Mind Intensive Wow!

I have just spend a transformative weekend healing my stuck places around the abundance possible for me in this life. I am committed to others to help make their dreams come true. It only makes sense that I am able to do the same for myself 🙂 

Here is a favorite moment. We were to affirm a lot that “I am a Money Magnet!” Well, on Saturday morning, my seat mates crashed into me from both sides when I proclaimed this as truth. It was a spontaneous moment that left us all giggling like kids. Thank you Corey and Andrew…you made me smile for the rest of the weekend!

I just have to share their shining selves with you today…

IAndrew & Corey with Money Magnet Sally

Andrew & Corey with Money Magnet Sally

In the coming days, I will be posting all of the contact information and businesses for those amazing souls that I shared this transformative weekend with. I am committed to continue to promote those people who are committed to their own visions and prosperity.

I feel so grateful for the abundance in my life. I am committed now to a greater vision that I now can see will manifest.

Thanks for joining the ride!

Always, Sally

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

