Feelin’ Groovy with Spring Fever

The time has come for all good people to have an outlet for Spring Fever! The weather here in Chicago continues to be in the 30-40s and I am ready to get outside. In the meantime, I have been engaged with my muse which is where my heart lives. I want to share with you the gift I created for the family and friends gathered at my 50th birthday party.

Here is mine as you are all invited to the party of my life. Let us celebrate….

 

looking up

This photo was taken in the fall when I was stopped in traffic on I80. The top was down on my convertible and I looked up to see this gigantic white feather cloud. I felt like I was being tickled by an angel feather. We are never stuck, late, or waiting. If we just pay attention to where we are the magic comes calling, and welcomes us into awe.

Hope you are looking up and feeling the groove as Spring, here in the Northern Hemisphere of Earth, has Sprung!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

