American Idol Magic

Well, I have done it again. I have mystified myself. Through focusing on the action not the outcome, I gave myself a trip to LA with one of my dearest, long term, galpals. When American Idol announced the song writing competition with Taio Cruz, I submitted 8 different sets of lyrics. I did not care about winning the trip. I wanted my words used in his song. Well, instead, I got a vacation!

Here are the photos for now. Enjoy. Hollywood Sign

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

