• A Word Wisdom Swirl

    Welcome! Here you'll find news, updates, history, and much more like Links to Twitter, Facebook, etc. So glad we have connected! Blessings ~ Sally Aderton
  • Past Musings

  • Be My Friend

  • Tweet, Tweet – Sally’s Chirps

  • If you are interested in the same but from the World Tribe At-large, use your email address to subscribe to this blog and you will receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • RSS

    Add me to your favorite reader: https://sallyaderton.wordpress.com/feed/
  • Archives

  • Nice to Meet You!

My Valentine to You

Better or Bitter?

I am sure

there is only one answer

when Love is the Lure

in the sound of your voice

in the touch of your hands

in the light of your eyes

There is no choice

There is where the compass directs and I move to follow

The Love that is present

Bitter has no place in the story of Us

I am better and so are you

if we remember

Love is the Cure, the Gift

And The Way of this World!

The Way of the World

 

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Here is my Love Note and Valentine to you who I have hurt, or you who have hurt me. Forgiveness sets us free and Love is bigger than us both.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Laura Vigneau

     /  February 14, 2012

    Beautiful! Thank you.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

