Spring 2012 News from the Sally Swirl

Spring News from the Sally Swirl
Howdy!Celebrate with me my landing home in San Francisco. What a gift it is to start a new chapter in this City by the Bay. It is time for me to settle down, settle in, and try something new. That is recreating home.

Please know private sessions are starting at my 1986 rate of $50 per hour to the $200 I have been for nearly 10 years. Do not make money the reason you do not take advantage of the tools in my tool bag. Skype is free and a wonderful way for us to be present with each other. You can find me there at salgalove!
Reflexion Cards, the out of print oracle that I have had for 32 years, is now available to purchase directly from me. They are $30 a deck plus $5 for shipping in the USA and slightly more for international purchases. For more information read my previous Blog posting.

And, if you are not following me on my Blog, please do! I am posting wisdom, photos, and information that I feel enriches our lives and loves.

How are you? What is manifesting in your story? is 2012 unfolding with your dreams and hopes? Let me know what is happening with you too! This world is not spinning faster but people are. I pray that we all are finding time to quiet ourselves in gratitude of this garden Earth. Spring is my favorite season of the year as it always brings hope.

Always,

Sally Aderton

510-909-7319

http://www.sallyaderton.com
Intuitive Arts & Sciences

Box 365
San Bruno, CA 94066

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

