The Gallery

Sunday is supposed to be the ‘day of rest’ but an Artist does not know the days of the week…we know the energy of the creative Muse moving through. I am so proud of what I have done and I want you to know, to share, and to celebrate with me. This will be my inspirational moment for this Sunday, April 15, 2012. We are going to the church of WordPress together!

Pocket Pictures is a testimonial to making Lemon-aide out of Lemons. Isn’t that what we all do everyday? There really is beauty in everything if we look with open eyes, minds, and hearts.

Nothing, and I mean NOTHING, in this world is perfect. Unless, you take the attitude that I believe is healthy…everything is Perfectly Imperfect.

So, here they all are to this moment. I have no doubt this collection will only grow. I trust my iPhone to continue to take pocket pictures. I trust I will continue to talk with my hands.

Amen, Alleluja, Namaste, Right-on, Shalom, Salam, Blessings Be, Always, Me, Sally

The Gallery.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

