Happy Happy Happy

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here

p1x1.gif

Intuitive Arts & Sciences Wishes Happy to You
2013

Happy New Year 2013, Happy 1st New Moon, & Happy For You

When you are wondering the ‘why’s ?’

and pondering the ‘how’s ?’

and questioning the ‘when’s ?’

and looking for the ‘what’s ?’

and discovering the ‘where’s ?’…

Today I am celebrating the ‘who !’

I am happy for You!

Thank you for sharing your questions and answers about life with me.
I think this is going to be a great year. I appreciate always your support
and referrals. Gratitude fills me when I think about you. You change my life!
My next fun event is on the radio with Solarzar & Kyralani!
Saturday, January 19th from 8 to 8:30 pm PST on Good Vibrations Radio
You can hear it online at: GoodVibrationsRadio.com

You are invited to connect with me anytime in the myriad of ways possible.
My favorite is by the light of of our hearts!

Always, Sally Aderton

Intuitive Arts & Sciences
eMail * 510-908-7319 text or phone
PO Box 356 * San Bruno * California * 94066
Twitter * LinkedIn * Facebook * WordPress * Tumblr * Pinterest
Give a Session
Get a
Session
Consider giving the gift of healing, insight, business consulting, career coaching, Life Priorities, or any of the other ways Sally Aderton helps people help themselves!
Schedule a session paying on a minimum 50% of Sally’s sliding scale, and get a gift to pass on to someone in need.
Offer Expires: March 31, 2013
Forward this email

sally |
Update Profile/Email Address | Instant removal with SafeUnsubscribe™ | Privacy Policy.

Intuitive Arts & Sciences | PO Box 356 | San Bruno | CA | 94066

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

