There is a Seat for Us All


Photo: Gandhi I follow you across the water<br />
Bridging past and future<br />
Today I share my marketing magic<br />
With another<br />
Healers in their sensitivity hold back<br />
You showed us how<br />
to change the tide teaching new<br />
values and perspectives on power<br />
And we must speak the language<br />
Of today as Twitter says<br />
"Join the conversation"<br />
With my courage I did, I do, I will<br />
With kindness I can<br />
Lead others to the round table<br />
Called the Worldwide Web<br />
The Inter-Net with a seat for us all<br />
They can be seen and heard too<br />
And stay true<br />
To their greater truth<br />
Namaste

Gandhi I follow you across the water
Bridging past and future
I share my marketing magic
With another then another
Healers, artists, and humble humans
in their sensitivity, or self judgment, or shyness hold back
You showed us how
Non-violence, compassion, and the gentle
have the capacity to change the tide
teaching values and perspectives on power
And we must speak the language of today
as Twitter says
“Join the conversation”

With my courage I did, I do, I will
And I will invite those who fear or hesitate
to venture into the mysterious abyss
that is Cyberland
with their intention, it can set their voice free

With kindness I can
Lead others to the round table
Called the Worldwide Web
The Inter-Net with a seat for us all
They can be seen and heard too
And stay true
To their greater truth
That they are unique unto themselves – Divine Holy Possibility of Light and Love Made Visible

Namaste Amen Alleluia Shalom Salaam Peace

Always ~ Sally
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Yes, you did, Sally! And thank you. I even have a gravatar ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    Reply
  2. Johne760

     /  April 30, 2014

    A person essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular publish extraordinary. Fantastic job! ecgdacecaaec

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

