Full Super Moon Dance with Creation & E-Motion & Me

Having trouble viewing this email? Take it online by just a click!

p1x1.gif&c=af12ecd0-7904-11e3-8a9d-d4ae527557ea&ch=afc043d0-7904-11e3-8b01-d4ae527557ea

Kickit’ with me for the Co-creation of a Dream!
142.jpg
SliceSpacer.png
SliceSpacer.png
SliceSpacer.png
S.gif
SliceSpacer.png
SliceSpacer.png
SliceSpacer.png
S.gif
Yes I will click & donate $10 + Now!
S.gif
SliceSpacer.png
SliceSpacer.png
SliceSpacer.png
S.gif
SliceSpacer.png
SliceSpacer.png
SliceSpacer.png
You are invited to help self publish my first book:
E-Motion – Evolution, Revolution, and The Human Condition

There is no scarcity in our world when it comes to finding meaning,
the need for healing, to learn about forgiveness, and to create well-being.
Your gift will give back more understanding, peace, love, & happiness.

David Colin Carr is the one to edit my “words to flow so that they move others” !
I’m crowd sourcing my own peeps to benefit from David’s expertise and to present something worthy after 21 years in the process of creation.

Kudos goes to Jan, Neil, Mary, Satyana, Theresa, Andy, & Robin
who Kickstarted the E-Motion Dance! My heart is grateful for your belief
that this is a worthy endeavor. I am exited to see who joins the party next!

The Details of Our Dance for E-Motion

450 people on average open my emails ~ THANK YOU!
My goal is to raise $4000* for professional editing by David, cover graphic design, ISBN & bar codes, a website, and some promotional help.
If most of you contributed just $10.00 we’ve met my goal.

Instead the crowd sourcing services for a fee, I am directly asking you –
the 1700 of my Friends, Family, Circles of Influence, Business
Associates, Clients, Healer, Vendors, AMSI Interns, & Peeps on my elist.
Please also share my campaign on social media to your Circles. It is another
way to play/dance without a cash donation and just as important.

undefined

Give $10-90 ~ Receive the eBook for Free

Give $100-500 ~ Receive for each increment of $100
a session for yourself or another + the eBook for Free

Give $500 or More ~ Receive The Tune Up
Spiritual Direction Coaching Program + the eBook for Free

There are no tax consequences for any gifting or receiving
up to $14,000 a year. I am not a Non-profit, however, I want
to reciprocate your generosity in the ways that I can.

*There is a good possibility that I will raise over my goal so the additional funds will go to purchasing a stock of books to have E-Motion available for purchase when I meet people. Everybody is not….yes, it is true, is online!

PS Remember too I will promote and support your dreams
if you ask…. ’cause that’s what it’s all about!

For the Sneak Peak, please visit my Blog!
Intuitive Arts & Sciences Dancing Heart Logo Let us continue to dance in possibilities always!
Smiles, Sally
connect to the love anytime

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter View our profile on LinkedIn Find us on Google+ Find us on Pinterest Find us on Yelp View our videos on YouTube Visit our blog

Forward this email
SafeUnsubscribe_Footer_Logo_New.png

This email was sent to by sally |
Update Profile/Email Address | Rapid removal with SafeUnsubscribe™ | Privacy Policy.

CC_Footer_Logo_New.png
Intuitive Arts & Sciences | PO Box 356 | San Bruno | CA | 94066
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

